Barefoot Trimmers in Powys

Barefoot trimmers in Powys , including equine podiatrists and natural hoof care practitioners. If you are a barefoot trimmer in Powys and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Barefoot Trimmers in Powys - Free Listings

Ann Cooper

North Wales

Tel: 07760 248377

Email: cooper.ann11@btinternet.com

Beth Rees

West Wales

Tel: 01269 871760

Email: beth.rees@btinternet.com

Jacquie Blake

Powys

Tel: 01597 811369

Email: jacquieb@mac.com

muddyhooves

Shropshire

Helen Stowell

Tel: 07879 848168

Email: helen@muddyhooves.net

Web: www.muddyhooves.net

Nia Cooke

North Wales

Tel: 07766 087722

Email: niaacooke@gmail.com

Web: www.ponypedicures.com

Nick Vincent

South Wales

Tel: 07986 960987

Richard Vialls

North Wales

Tel: 07715 502320

Email: richard@unshod.co.uk

Web: www.unshod.co.uk

Rohan Fox

North Wales

Tel: 07702 682691

Email: rohan@hoofworks.co.uk

Web: www.hoofworks.co.uk

Sara Cave

Powys

Tel: 07790 179470

Email: sara@truehooves.co.uk

Tom Bowyer

Powys

Tel: 07747 680946

Email: courses4horses@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.courses4horses.net