Equestrian Events Diary for Powys

Horse shows in Powys and equestrian events in Powys and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Powys: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Powys Horse

Basic event listings are completely FREE, but individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more

Place Free Ad Button

Equestrian Events in Powys

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

December 2017

Week 50
13-Dec Wed Training SJ with Mark McCourt Maelor EC
15-Dec Fri Horse Racing Christmas Meeting Bangor-on-Dee
15-Dec Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
17-Dec Sun Dressage Flint & Denbigh Riding Club Coleg Cambria - Northop
Week 51
18-Dec Mon Horse Racing Christmas Party Raceday Ffos Las Racecourse
19-Dec Tue Training Jo Lloyd-Aylett Maelor EC
20-Dec Wed Horse Racing Raceday Ludlow Racecourse
22-Dec Fri Training ECRC, Dressage with Paul Davies Coleg Cambria - Northop
22-Dec Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
23-Dec Sat Dressage East Clwyd Riding Club Coleg Cambria - Northop
Week 52
27-Dec Wed Horse Racing Welsh Grand National Chepstow Racecourse
29-Dec Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
30-Dec Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Maelor EC

January 2018

Week 01
05-Jan Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
05-Jan Fri Training Dressage with Tori Peter Radfords Equestrian
06-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Moor Farm EC
07-Jan Sun Arena Eventing Unaffiliated Radfords Equestrian
Week 02
09-Jan Tue Training Dressge with Darryl Thickitt Maelor EC
10-Jan Wed Dressage Unaffiliated Coleg Cambria - Northop
10-Jan Wed Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Coleg Cambria - Northop
11-Jan Thu Training SJ with Mark McCourt Maelor EC
11-Jan Thu Dressage British Dressage Radfords Equestrian
12-Jan Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
13-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Beacons Equestrian
13-Jan Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Coleg Cambria - Northop
13-Jan Sat Training Show Jumping with Louise Harwood Moor Farm EC
14-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Beacons Equestrian
14-Jan Sun Training British Driving Society Maelor EC
14-Jan Sun Dressage Unaffiliated, Trailblazers Radfords Equestrian
Week 03
16-Jan Tue Dressage BYRDS Maelor EC
16-Jan Tue Training Dressage with Tori Peter Radfords Equestrian
17-Jan Wed Show Jumping Unaffiliated Coleg Cambria - Northop
18-Jan Thu Training Dressage with Val Smyth Radfords Equestrian
19-Jan Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
20-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage Kings EC
20-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Little Mill EC
20-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Lower Stockland Farm
20-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Maelor EC
20-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Pencoed College
21-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Pencoed College

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.